HomeAbout CDTUDepartmentResearchExternal Cooperation and ExchangeCampus Culture
Current Location: Home > Department > Content

Discipline Construction
Dec 25, 2016 外事办 


The school consists of 12 secondary schools and 1 Institute of Continuing Education. The 12 secondary schools are: Mechanical Engineering School, Materials Engineering School, Electrical Engineering School, Electronic Engineering School, Communication Engineering School, Economics and Management School, Computer Engineering School, Department of Architecture and Environment Engineering, Department of Humanities and Arts/ Teaching Department of Ideological and Political Theories, Foreign Languages Department, Information and Computer Science Department, and Department of Physical Education. They cover 18 four-year majors and over 30 three-year majors.


Close Window




                       Copyright 2003-2016,Chengdu Technological University. Suggest to explore via IE8.0, 1624, 768   

                    Pidu Campus: No.1, Section 2, Zhongxin Avenue, Pidu District, Chengdu, Sichuan 611730, P.R.China     

                    Huapaifang Campus: No. 2, Huapaifang Street, Chengdu, Sichuan 610031, P.R.China